ALBUM: Iggy Azalea – In My Defense


Get latest Naija Music Download

Iggy Azalea In My Defense Album Download MAKHITS.COM

Iggy Azalea In My Defense Album Download 

Iggy Azalea is out with her 12 tracks album titled “In My Defense” which features Lil yachty, Kash Doll, Stini and Juicy J.

The full album is available right here on SkyNaijaMusic Media for your listening pleasure.

Check on it below and share!


1. Iggy Azalea – Thanks I Get

2. Iggy Azalea – Clap Back

3. Iggy Azalea – Sally Walker

4. Iggy Azalea – Hoemita (feat. Lil Yachty)

5. Iggy Azalea – Started

6. Iggy Azalea – Spend It

7. Iggy Azalea – Fuck It Up (feat. Kash Doll)

8. Iggy Azalea – Big Bag (feat. Stini)

9. Iggy Azalea – Comme Des Garcons

10. Iggy Azalea – Freak of the Week (feat. Juicy J)

11. Iggy Azalea – Just Wanna

12. Iggy Azalea – Pussy Pop

Get latest Naija News W3Schools


You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *