ALBUM: Nas – The Lost Tapes 2


Get latest Naija Music Download

Nas - Beautiful Life Ft. RaVaughn Mp3 Audio Download

Nas The Lost Tapes 2 Album Download 

Nas’ 16 Tracks “The Lost Tapes 2” is finally here and available for your listening pleasure.

The album is a 16 tracks project and it is the second epistle of his The Lost Tapes series, this one features Al Jarreau, Keyon Harrold, Swizz Beatz, David Ranier, RaVaughn and J. Myers. Hit the download button below to get the full album

Enjoy below!


1. Nas – No Bad Energy

2. Nas – Vernon Family

3. Nas – Jarreau of Rap (Skatt Attack) [feat. Al Jarreau & Keyon Harrold

4. Nas – Lost Freestyle

5. Nas – Tanasia

6. Nas – Royalty (feat. RaVaughn)

7. Nas – Who Are You (feat. David Ranier)

8. Nas – Adult Film (feat. Swizz Beatz)

9. Nas – War Against Love

10. Nas – The Art of It (feat. J. Myers)

11. Nas – Highly Favored

12. Nas – Queens Wolf (Explicit)

13. Nas – It Never Ends

14. Nas – You Mean the World To Me

15. Nas – Queens Bridge Politics

16. Nas – Beautiful Life (feat. RaVaughn)


Get latest Naija News W3Schools


You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *